The Brown Eyed Dreamer

'Fill your paper with the breathings of your heart.' William Wordsworth

Tuesday’s Inspiration #5- Where My Feet Will Take Me

Leave a comment

This week I’ve decided to go for another picture prompt, as these work well for me:

Tell the story of journeys you’ve been on from the perspective of your feet. Where have you been? Where are you going? Tell their story. Happy writing!

Author: thebrowneyeddreamer

Teenage girl from the mysterious, rainy land of Northern Ireland, obsessed with music, France and movies. I like to write books and poetry when I can get my head out of the clouds.

Leave a Reply

